Student Activities & Voice Team

Nadine Al-Kudcy

Student Activities & Voice Manager

n.al-kudcy@aston.ac.uk

Amanpreet Sidhu

Student Engagement Coordinator
(International)

student.activities@aston.ac.uk

Rachel Smith

Student Engagement Coordinator
(Societies)

student.activities@aston.ac.uk

Fawziyyah Ahmed

Student Engagement Coordinator
(Voice)

student.activities@aston.ac.uk

Daniel Smith

Student Engagement Coordinator
(Sport)

student.activities@aston.ac.uk

Department Email: student.activities@aston.ac.uk

Advice Team

Adrian Spence

Advice & Support Manager

advice@aston.ac.uk

Sahema Begum

Advice Reception

advice@aston.ac.uk

Natalie James

Wellbeing Coordinator

advice@aston.ac.uk

Andrea John

Welfare Advisor

advice@aston.ac.uk

Mary Floyd

Welfare Advisor

advice@aston.ac.uk

Wynnie Alexander

Academic & Welfare Advisor

advice@aston.ac.uk

Department Email: advice@aston.ac.uk

Welcome Desk Team

Katherine Porter

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Lucy Echeme

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Olivia Brakwah Dickson

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Harjeet Kang

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Sana Azhar

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Karissa Uka

Welcome Desk Assistant

union.reception@aston.ac.uk

Commercial Team

Roy Hill

SU Shop Manager

r.hill1@aston.ac.uk

Malcolm Evans

Bar Manager

m.evans17@aston.ac.uk

Christopher Goode

Catering Manager

c.goode@aston.ac.uk

Peter Smith

Bar Supervisor

p.smith3@aston.ac.uk

Justyna Golba

Retail Assistant

j.golba@aston.ac.uk

Matthew Haynes

Commercial Kitchen Assistant

m.haynes@aston.ac.uk

Aston Student Homes (ASH) Team

Sam Suarez

Aston Student Homes Coordinator

astonstudenthomes@aston.ac.uk

Gill Clark

Aston Student Homes Coordinator

astonstudenthomes@aston.ac.uk

Department Email: astonstudenthomes@aston.ac.uk

The Green Team

Vacant

Accommodation Services Manager

Vacant

Deputy Accommodation Manager

Senior Management Team

Max McLoughlin

CEO

m.mcloughlin@aston.ac.uk

Richard Broome

Membership Services Manager

r.broome@aston.ac.uk

Kamlesh Rani

Head of Finance

k.rani2@aston.ac.uk

Paul Jordan

Commercial Development Manager

p.jordan@aston.ac.uk

Marketing Team

Bhanu Dakkumalla

Media and Marketing Manager

b.dakkumalla@aston.ac.uk

Sandra Nair

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Emma Husband

Graphic Designer & Digital Coordinator

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Huthaifa Bagash

Web Developer

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Klea Pilavi

Marketing Assistant

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Kaya Finch

Marketing Assistant

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Suvadeep Biswas

Marketing Assistant

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Asiya Khanum

Insights and Admin

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Kevin Ntim

Insights and Admin

sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Department Email: sumarketing@union.aston.ac.uk

Central Services Team

Kamlesh Rani

Head of Finance

k.rani2@aston.ac.uk

Jayne Sheldon

Finance Admin Coordinator

j.s.sheldon@aston.ac.uk

Shadab Hussain

HR Governance & Admin Coordinator

s.hussain30@aston.ac.uk