Join Now

  • LGBT+ Standard Membership£5.00
  • LGBT+ Society - Voter Membership£2.00


Below are some links that may be helpful:


Davinder Singh
Secretary & Treasurer
Oliver Fisher
Social Media Officer
James Pavey
Social Secretary
Aurelena Attias Nobilio
Rashan Sango
Welfare Officer
Lucie Bisserier
Lydia Harper
Currently no events
No elections are currently running

Student Activities Committee Election 2018 (Part 2)

381 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Sunday 29 April 2018 (in 8 days)

The polls open at 12:00 on Monday 30 April 2018 (in 8 days)

Please log in to see more details.