Event List

Societies Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 19th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Mon 20th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Tue 21st January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Wed 22nd January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Thu 23rd January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Fri 24th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sat 25th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sun 26th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Mon 27th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Tue 28th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Wed 29th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Thu 30th January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch
Paracetaball
6pm - 11pm

Fri 31st January

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sat 1st February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sun 2nd February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Mon 3rd February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Tue 4th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Wed 5th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Thu 6th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Fri 7th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sat 8th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sun 9th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Mon 10th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Tue 11th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Wed 12th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch
The Eyeball Oscars 2020
6pm - 11pm
The Marigold B6 7AJ

Thu 13th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Fri 14th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sat 15th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Sun 16th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Mon 17th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch
Frank Mortan
17th February 9am - 18th February 5pm
University of Birmingham

Tue 18th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Wed 19th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Thu 20th February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch

Fri 21st February

Weekly Wednesday Football Sessions
9th October 4pm - 10th June 5pm
Gosta Green Pitch
RSS Feed